Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Brought To Her Knees

5 Comments

photo

His words.

Sometimes they wash over her

A gentle, sensuous touch

That reaches down to her heart and soul

And ignites her fire,

Other times their meaning

Is clear and bold.

With every thrust

She is brought to her knees

Panting

With desire

Photo taken from Pinterest

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

5 thoughts on “Brought To Her Knees

  1. Those are some powerful words 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. wow, you write with so much deep vision, like you see the other person, really see them. wish I could do that.

    Like

Leave a comment