Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Her Back

Leave a comment

FullSizeRender

He loves

The way her back curves

And melds into the exquisite shape

Of her hips

He loves

The sheer perfection of her skin

The muscles moving beneath her pale nakedness

The way it looks like silk

Begging for his touch

He loves

The downy base of her spine

Where he wishes he could plant his lips

And run his tongue along the curve

To know the taste of her skin

To know the taste of her

He loves

The way her back looks

As she turns to glance at him

Over her shoulder

Sweet and sexy

All at once

She slips the silk robe off her shoulders

To pool at her feet

And suddenly

She is a vision of pure nakedness

A goddess

Hair streaming down her back

In dark waves and curls

Wayward and out of control

The glorious curves of

Her back

Her buttocks

And her long limbs

A visual feast

Displayed for his pleasure

Photo taken from Pinterest

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

Leave a Reply

