Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Wheel

6 Comments

FullSizeRender

The Wartenberg wheel roves over virgin flesh

The spokes scoring pink lines of travel

Traversing the hills and valleys of her body

A shiny instrument of pain

And pleasure

She is face down

The sweet curve of her buttocks feels the bite of metal first

She tries not to move, to resist the natural inclination to do so

She knows she must be still

The sensation is unlike anything she’s ever felt before

She is not sure if she likes it or not…

She is face up

Blindfold in place she cannot see where the steel wheel

Will make its appearance next

Waiting and wondering adding to her excitement

Her nipples hardening with her thoughts

The swell of her breast feels the sting

As the wheel journeys over and around

Moving closer to her nipple

She becomes nervous

She thinks it will hurt

Yet the excitement of not knowing exactly how it will feel

Propels her into an unexpected arousal

The wheel roves over the nipple

Causing a biting pain

That is swift in its entrance and exit

 

There is no respite as he ventures into new territory

Belly and hips etched with the spokes

Leaving faint ribbons of pink

Closer and closer he comes to her sex

And wetter and wetter she becomes

Aroused beyond belief

The pain morphing into pleasure

As unexpected neurons fire and she feels things

She never thought she would

Photo taken from Tumblr.com

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

6 thoughts on “Wheel

  1. Reblogged this on Close To His Edge and commented:
    I can’t think or write anymore today, but I’m happy others can 🎉🎉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

