Siren Whispers

Siren Song

He Loves Her Back

8 Comments

FullSizeRender

There is something about her back

Every time he sees it

He finds something new to adore

A freckle

A birthmark never seen

The way the skin and muscle move together

As though dancing

A perfect synchronicity

The way the light falls upon her naked skin

How it looks in motion

How it looks at rest

He knows it’s incredibly soft

Satiny and silky

Her scent

Soft and graceful

Is a natural expression of her

She inhabits it

Not the other way around

He likes to take his time

And enjoy her

To run his finger along the curve of her spine

Followed closely by his lips

Planting nibbling kisses

From her shoulders

Until he reaches the perfect curve of her arse

He loves her back

Especially when she is flat upon it

And he is above her

Photograph taken from Pinterest

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

8 thoughts on “He Loves Her Back

  1. very sensual!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Exactly how a man feels as he explores. Great picture too. 😘

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

