Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Curves

25 Comments

FullSizeRender

She is not thin

She has curves.

She’s a woman

Not a girl.

Her body carved

By genes, time and effort.

She’s soft but strong.

Her shape

Ripe and succulent

A tempting feast

For his discerning palate.

Her curves delight him

Soft skin adorning every breathtaking inch.

A perfect erotic vision.

A snapshot for his memories.

Her body sensuously shaped

From her elegant shoulders

And sweet breasts

To the bend of her waist

As it seductively melds into her hips

Of her belly and hipbones

Constructing a delicious place to grip her

And hold her against him.

The light plays beautifully upon her skin

Creating shadows that entice fingers to explore

Hills to traverse

Valleys to get lost in.

Enjoying his journey

Circumnavigating

Every enchanting inch.

Photograph taken from WhiteNoten

*I sincerely hope that my use of this photograph did not offend anyone.

When I found it all I could think is that it was incredibly beautiful.

Glorious womanhood.

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

25 thoughts on “Curves

  1. Delicious

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful words complimented by a beautiful image.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Reblogged this on breathwords and commented:
    Simply stunning! A wonderfully real portrait of womanhood. 💜

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Beautiful photo. Lovely words. Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Curves are enchanting. So is your writing.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

