Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Vision

9 Comments

FullSizeRender

He sighs

She’s a vision of skin and light

The gorgeously pale length of her bare back

Melding into a slender waist

And the breathtaking curves of her hips and arse

She turns and looks at him over her shoulder

Adoring him

Adoring the effect she has on him

She blows him a kiss

Her pin up pout

Lips sensuously rich and ripe

In red

She shakes out her hair

Long and lustrous

Silky and smooth

The rich, dark brown waves and curls

Cascading down her naked back

The copper glints catching the light

Catching the fire in her hair

He’s transfixed

Lost in fantasy

He adores her hair

Feeling it in his hands

Burying his face in it, inhaling the scent

Wrapping a length around his hand to pull her to him

He imagines her hair

Caressing his naked body

Making his muscles twitch as it drags along his belly

And thighs

Followed by her soft lips

Tender kisses

Covering every inch

Trailed by the graze of her teeth

And finally

Set aflame

By her tongue

Photograph taken from Pinterest

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

9 thoughts on “Vision

  1. Oh my…my, oh, my my my ohhhhhhhh, fucking oh my gawd 🔥

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Oh by they, that was real good….🙏

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Perfect marriage of visuals and words. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Wanton! That’s what your words make me. Wanton!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

