Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Purr

23 Comments

FullSizeRender

She tries to move but cannot.

Her arms are above her head, bound.

She can feel the warmth of her skin on either side of her face.

She can smell the faint aroma of her perfume.

Along with this fragrance is the scent of her arousal

Becoming stronger

As she waits.

The blindfold lets in no light.

She does not know where he is

Or what he will do first

But she knows

Oh yes she knows

That he will do what he wants

When he wants.

 She tries again.

Giving a small tug on her wrists.

Checking the restraints.

Cuffed and roped to the bed frame

The slip slide of rope against metal

Unforgiving

Unrelenting.

She sighs and stops.

She stretches her body

Feeling the sheets under her

Her skin sensitive to any touch.

She is alert for any sign of him

Her body vibrating with anticipation.

Knowing she is his instrument for the day

And like any musician

He will play her over and over again

Perfecting

Chords

Melodies.

He will make her sing

In her purest voice.

Her song.

For him.

Only him.

:

He’s still and silent.

Watching her.

Watching her face

As emotions, reactions flit across her features.

Wondering at her thoughts.

He’s restrained only her arms

Wanting her legs free.

He watches as she tugs at the cuffs

Smiling slightly as he knows they are secure

And her efforts are in vain.

Thinking of his plans for the day.

He observes her body.

Long, soft, supple naked skin

Breathtaking curves

Her nipples eager and erect

Begging to be

Teased

Tortured

Tasted.

Her sex

Deliciously wet.

Of that he is sure.

He hears her sigh

And gazes at her as she stretches

Her chest rising off of the bed

Followed by the undulation of belly and hips

Her legs lengthening

Her toes pointed.

He likes to watch her stretch.

She’s like a cat

And he’s getting ready to make her purr.

Photograph taken from Tumblr

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

23 thoughts on “Purr

  1. OOOHHHhhh…. I love this! (y)

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I have an affinity towards the sea and she is a nemesis as well in the same breath as she took my life one day and yet I was resuscitated to love her more yet I don’t entertain the thought of bathing with her anymore. Meaning to swim too deeply into her eyes. Be well

    Liked by 1 person

  3. And where can I find this “he” 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oh my… you just made me sigh for real, Siren… Breathtaking scene. xo

    Liked by 1 person

  5. oh sweet creature – so beautiful – so so very beautifu – may i please re-blog x

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Reblogged this on Thoughts of Him and commented:
    Dearest Sirensong – you always brighten my day, and i know i always say it – but oh my, your writing is so very very beautiful – thank you for allowling me to re-blog x

    Liked by 1 person

  7. as soon as I saw the title…I heard purring sounds, reading your poem, I felt your words. as always, leaving me in a happy state.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Wow!! I can barely handle part 1; now, about part 2 . . .

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Magnificent, my friend. I can feel this one so much.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

