Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Teasing

18 Comments

FullSizeRender (1)

Teasing you with my words

As you do me.

Words that are sweet, sensuous, silky, sinful

Sometimes dark, decadent, deviant, delicious.

Poetic verse I use in place of

My fingers, my mouth, my body.

Words instead

Of touches

Of kisses

Of the heaven of skin on skin.

To make you feel me.

To incite your desire

As you do mine.

Words that curl around you

Like a wisp of smoke

Like a vine.

Insinuating themselves

Deep inside

Where they resonate.

A perfect fit.

Revealing what I’ve always known.

I was made 

Just for you.

Photograph taken by Carlos Williams

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

18 thoughts on “Teasing

  1. Fabulous, Siren ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow again! It’s amazing how seductive simple words can be.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Girl, you know how to turn up the heat… good thing it’s getting cold here.
    😉

    Liked by 2 people

  4. listen silently
    swallow slowly
    the words

    That be all of the tease from me, the rest is written in yesterday’s poetry. Called Whispers.

    love love how words touch and make one tingle. yearning for the final touch or kiss to unlock and free her.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Sweet Poet. Kind and sweet words open the imagination up and lead people to wild and perfect place. A outstanding poem.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

