Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Across your lap

24 Comments

FullSizeRender

To crawl across your lap

To offer myself to your hand

To your need.

How natural to do so

To want it so.

An aching need within

The thought making me hunger for it

For you.

Making me wet.

This yearning I have

Never understood before.

A desire to feel your palm to my bare flesh

Your caress to prepare

To set the tone.

The sound of your hand

The crack of palm

The strike to virgin flesh.

The count

Clearly spoken at first

A struggle to continue as the number increases.

The discomfort

The pain

The pleasure

The arousal.

Marks and colour as proof

Upon my pale skin.

The pride as I melt into you

Your good girl.

Photograph taken from Pinterest

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

24 thoughts on “Across your lap

  1. Oh, a song for my longing ears. I LOVE this.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is just too hot to handle! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh the pleasure of her struggles. questions hidden in her moans. and the racing heart bursting wit love.
    applauding the tears, she gets treated with some loving tender care.

    Always love looking forward to this.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Delicious and hot. Excellent imagery.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

