Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Crimson kisses

32 Comments

FullSizeRender

Red lipstick and lingerie.

He is seated.

Waiting.

Watching her.

Her eyes are upon him.

Watching him.

He inclines his head

She knows to start.

She crawls across the room

On her hands and knees

Head up

Eyes locked with his.

White lace cups her breasts

The material shifting, moving, revealing

As she crawls closer to him

Her arse in the air

Pale skin exposed by her minuscule thong.

She kneels in front of him

Hands upon her thighs

Palms up.

She is waiting.

He looks at her appreciatively

Dark hair curling loosely around her shoulders.

White lace demi cup bra

The swell of her breasts creating a delicious distraction.

Blue grey eyes smouldering with desire

And the crimson curve of her sensual lips.

He nods his assent and she begins.

She leans toward him, unbuttoning his dress shirt.

Button after button carefully undone.

When she is finished she spreads his shirt wide

Exposing his chest to her gaze.

Both hands touch him, caress him.

She leans down and kisses the hollow of his neck

Her start.

She places a trail of kisses down his chest.

Licking and kissing

Kissing and licking

Working her way down to his belly

And beyond

Marking him

With her crimson kisses.

Photograph taken from Pinterest

 

 

 

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

32 thoughts on “Crimson kisses

  1. dreams can be fulfilling too 🙂 lovely sw 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You always write your pieces with such sensuality….

    Liked by 1 person

  3. That just made me breathless 💋

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Oooh this is nice, but always expect the unexpected. haha you didn’t bring the crop with you!
    Breathtaking none the less. xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Nice post. Arousing to say the least.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

