Siren Whispers

Siren Song

To dance again..revisited

15 Comments

photo

Click here for audio

The dance.

The dance is special.

Every time

She dances for him

It’s like the first time.

Nervous anticipation

Delicious arousal

The desire to please

Knowing he will watch it

Over and over.

It thrills her.

It makes her


Eager


To dance again

For him.

 

*This is a re blog from last year, made new with audio. I hope the reader enjoys a second chance at a dance…

©SirenSong1208

Art by Jack Vettriano

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

15 thoughts on “To dance again..revisited

  1. Your voice is very sexy… No doubt he is eager to watch her dance over and over, for him.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a voice… The audio made this so much sweeter.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Aw, sweet poetess, such a treat to read, hear and feel your words

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Breath expelled in a long slow sigh 👏👏

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Sexy, sexy Siren ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Damn !!! So good ! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

