Siren Whispers

Siren Song

The way

22 Comments

 

photo

the way you touch me

the way you wake me

your hands

cupping my breasts

the nipples

always awake

but hard and urgent

when you are near

your hands are soft

caressing

your fingers finding my nipples

stroking

tugging

enough to cause a white hot streak of desire

like a bolt of electricity

to my core

I rub myself against you

I feel how hard you already are for me

the softness of my bum cradling you

as your fingers

search for my heat

my warmth

my wet

you pull me against you

your mouth to my neck

sucking

licking

biting

as I come awake

on fire for you

:

©SirenSong1208

Photograph taken from Pinterest

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

22 thoughts on “The way

  1. Thsi was damn hot. Wow. You are amazing.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Fabulous, sweet one ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  3. i’m awake now. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Such a perfect way to wake in the morning

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Looooove 💗💗💗💗

    Liked by 1 person

  6. My Dear!! ❤ XX Good morning! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Reblogged this on Close To His Edge and commented:
    Mirroring a slave’s desire… 💜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

