Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Wax

15 Comments

A post from a year ago…for no other reason than I have always liked this one and the number of my readers has changed vastly in a year.

Siren Whispers

FullSizeRender

She can hardly breathe.

With the flutter of nerves

And excitement

She is blind to all but her own thoughts.

The room is silent

But for the scratching sound of the match

Her senses are heightened

Sight and movement taken

The rich smell of leather permeates the air

She feels the comforting weight

Around her neck

Around her wrists and ankles

She knows what is to come

Yet not when.

He is a quiet presence

Watching her

Waiting for the right moment

Pleased with the sight of her

Cuffed and roped

Here for his pleasure

And hers

 

The first drops hit her bare skin

The burning pain

Melding into an ache

She feels down into her core

Drop after drop falls

Without end

The wax drips down her breasts

Beading upon her nipples

Dripping further upon her belly

Upon her thighs

Upon her sex

She is twisting her body…

View original post 188 more words

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

15 thoughts on “Wax

  1. Oh, the sweet pleasure of erotic pain!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. this is wonderful ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Love the way you described this exquisite pain.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. How to fall asleep after this… 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Amazingly hot….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

