Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Savour and explore

20 Comments

IMG_6028

Savour

Savour is such a delicious word.

It brings to mind such decadent things.

Food.

Drink.

Sex.

When I think of savouring

my thoughts center squarely on you…

My lips can almost feel the texture of your skin

beneath them.

Your hard.

Your soft.

My tongue knows your taste

though it’s never had that pleasure.

I am thirsty for you.

Drinking you in

a constant on my mind.

A yearning to know your essence.

To have you know mine.

To savour each other

like a fine wine.

The exquisite bliss as the tongue

is touched.

That first moment

as you alight there.

A taste never to be forgotten

seared into my mind

sating a hunger which is just for you.

A need for you to know all of me

and for me to discover your secrets

freely given under my fervent caresses

my attentive tongue.

 

Explore

Upon these crisp white sheets

our playground of skin

I ardently explore your terrain

and let you uncover my own

in ways I can only imagine.

Sunlight and shadows marking my curves

until you do.

The burn of your fingertips

as you lazily wend your way

from neck to arse.

Your gasp as my hand finds you

my touch like silk.

The feel of you…

glorious

as I raise my eyes to you

and see my own naked need

reflected

in your eyes.

:

©SirenSong1208

Photograph taken from White Noten

 

 

 

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

20 thoughts on “Savour and explore

  1. Oh my. You give me tingles.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Mmm. Lovely!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. very beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. My God…

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Reflected in my eyes. Oh God. This was….GOOD. O.O

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I find my tongue moving slowly as I devour each delicious word. My finger tips tingle, excited to trace each of your gentle curves. Excellent!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Totally aroused!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

