Siren Whispers

Siren Song

She dresses for him…

23 Comments

FullSizeRender.jpg

She dresses for him

with care.

From skin to stockings.

Every moment she spends

is imbued with thought

with her desire for him

with her desire to please him

to make him want her

beyond measure.

She clothes her naked skin

with scent.

From the lotion she smooths

along her arms, legs, belly, and breasts

to ensure she feels supple against his fingers

to the perfume she will dot on her pulse points

her natural heat giving strength to it

mixing it with her own natural fragrance.

There is the lingerie that adorns her curves

lacy and sexy

subtle and elegant

completely her.

The brassiere that delightfully cups her sweet breasts

covering and revealing all at once

her nipples hard against the lace

aching to be touched.

The panties

dipping low on her hips

her sex a beckoning shadow beneath the lace.

This ensemble completed by the enticing concoction

of garters holding up her stockings

encircling her waist as his hands will

delectably denoting her curves and lines.

Her lace top stockings

are silk against satin

encasing her long limbs.

Completing her look are her high heels

adding a roll to her hips as she walks

they make her feel sensual with every step.

She dresses for him

anxious to see his reaction

excited to be the recipient

of his hungry gaze.

Knowing that his hunger

matches her own.

:

*The pleasure of dressing for a lover…a reblog from last year.

©SirenSong1208

Photograph taken from Perfectly Persuasive

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

23 thoughts on “She dresses for him…

  1. A beautiful, seductive sight, Siren. xo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I adore this brilliant piece, and I am beginning to believe that your sensual eroticism is my biggest ever turn-on.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. How do you do it? Write so so

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Temptation, create need. Make the ending perfect. A outstandng poem.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Bravo. Bravo. Bravo. As a man who loves all the lace and trimmings I REALLY appreciate this. Great write. Sigh

    Liked by 1 person

    • Smiles. Thank you. I’m glad you enjoyed it. I do like the feminine stuff. Subtle, elegant. Even better when the person you’re dressing for has a great appreciation for it, mainly because it’s on you.

      Like

  6. holy !!!!! wow ! so hot and amazing !!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

