Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Wanton purpose

11 Comments

 

FullSizeRender

It is the dead of night

the air is sultry with summer

and my memories and desires are stirring.

My mind is filled with you

your eyes

your smile

your voice

and your intent…

delicious and wicked.

My imagination is at full throttle

barreling ahead like a train.

I let it have free reign of my senses.

I know that the slightest whisper of you

makes me wet and hungry

with a yearning for you to touch me roughly

to show me the delights of pain infused pleasure

to taste my curves and lose yourself in my scent

as I become enraptured with your mesmerising touches.

My dark focus

my wanton purpose

serving you.

:

©SirenSong1208

Photograph taken from Perfectly Persuasive

 

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

11 thoughts on “Wanton purpose

  1. Holy smokes, this is a stunner. You mentioned becoming enraptured, and your poem is also enrapturing.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wait a minute. How did you know my intent is delicious and wicked. You know me to well. Another beautiful wirte. I love your words.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Romantic novelist material

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

