Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Pull me in

4 Comments

FullSizeRender

Pull me in

bind me with my obscene desires.

Seductive

salacious

needs

wrapped around me

like a vine.

Lace me up tightly

with your sensuous thoughts.

Let me be bound

to you

yet free

and untamed.

Let the darkness I find in your words

be woven into my soul

my very being

as I answer the call

of my wild.

 

:

©SirenSong1208

Photograph taken from Pinterest

 

 

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

4 thoughts on “Pull me in

  1. beautiful, sexy, erotic, arousing

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You have an erotic way of writing sensual pieces. And what I admire most, you always do it with such class. You have an style of understating things while presenting vivid, delicious images. Amazing writer.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

