Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Hidden

8 Comments

FullSizeRender

She has become someone else.

Unlike the girl she had always been. 

The one everyone knew.

When the camera is upon her

it is not the lens which watches

which captures her essence

it is his eyes.

Never missing a thing

caressing every curvaceous inch.

his pulse becoming more rapid

as each frame reveals

just a bit more of her.

She is relaxed, excited, aroused.

The morning light

streams through her window

kissing her skin with warmth.

Imagining him there

a touch away

she loses herself to fantasy

arching her back

her sweet breasts thrust out

nipples straining for his touch.

Her body is languid with desire

her yearning palpable

over the miles. 

He pushes her boundaries

watching them crumble

one by one

taking intense delight

in plumbing the depths

of her hidden sensuality.

Finding exquisite pleasure

in her

with her.

:

©SirenSong1208

Artwork by Eric Wallis





Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

8 thoughts on “Hidden

  1. Wonderful and oh so true….

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sigh. What a wonderfully delicious piece. In my younger years, I always imaged women posing before the camera were posing strictly for me. I related to this. Great writing.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Beautifully sensual, descriptive, thoughtful, atmospheric and erotic. I love your work.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

