Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Cette petite mort

10 Comments

FullSizeRender7

His fingers

caressing

stroking

skin like silk.

His lips

placing a kiss

here

there

and everywhere.

His breath

upon her

causing her to shudder

as she arches toward his touch.

His tongue

dancing upon

pale

and pink

flesh

alike

unremittent in its quest

for her pleasure.

Hungry for her.

For how she feels

under his hands.

For the taste of her

upon his tongue.

To know

to feel

his enjoyment

of this

of what he can give her

of what he wants to give her

again and again…

cette petite mort…

pushes her over the edge

has her passion raging

like a wildfire

and makes her ravenous

for him

in turn.

:

©SirenSong1208

Photograph taken from Pinterest

 

 

 

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

10 thoughts on “Cette petite mort

  1. Mmmmhmmm! 🔥🔥🔥

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I think you have perfected this craft. Romance spins perfectly on your fingertips

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

