Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Her lips

4 Comments

FullSizeRender

Her lips

are not lush and pouty

film star ready

sex with a kiss lips.

Her lips

are soft and sweetly curved

naturally pink or reddened

they are smile ready

tilting upward

far more than down.

Her lips

reveal her truth

whether ebullient and sparkling

with happiness and humor

or simply the shy smile

that leaves him wondering

what she’s thinking

and hoping

that she’s thinking of him.

Her lips

are not the focal point of her face

nor a treasured feature

but yet

her lips

are the ones

he most wants to plunder

and to claim

as his own.

:

©SirenSong1208

Photograph taken from Le mie emozioni

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

4 thoughts on “Her lips

  1. This is just so sensual. I want to kiss those lips.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes. Her lips sound like the perfect cure.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

