Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Heel to hip

8 Comments

IMG_7435

His eye is caught

By the line

From heel to hip

The curve of her calves

Entices him

To touch

To follow that path

With his fingers

A sleek, sensual slide

Of silky, satiny skin

Up her thighs

To where the pencil skirt

Its length deceptively modest

Hugs her hips and arse

As though it were a second skin

Embracing her curves

Like a lovers caress

:

©SirenSong1208

Photograph by SirenSong1208

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

8 thoughts on “Heel to hip

  1. Embracing her curves like a lovers caress….omg! Love! 💜

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hmm, saw a woman in a a pencil skirt yesterday, very alluring! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Reblogged this on hocuspocus13 and commented:
    jinxx♠xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

