Siren Whispers

Siren Song

I feel you

8 Comments

IMG_7428

Click here for audio

I feel you.

Just out of reach.

I close my eyes to focus

and you are here with me.

A tingle of awareness and a sharp quiver 

runs along my spine and lodges within my core.

Arousing me.

Deeply.

Do you know? Can you tell?

Do you feel that catch in my breath…

as I think of you

my nipples hardening as I think of your touch

of your breath upon them 

a moment before your lips

before your tongue

tastes them.

Never have they known such blissful awakening.

Does your breath catch as you think of touching me that way?

Does the line of your trousers change?

Does it tighten, imperceptibly

noticeable to no one

but you?

Do you close your own eyes

thinking of me

smiling wickedly

as you play that film reel in your head

replaying

days

months

layer after layer 

stripped away

leaving me bare 

to your hungry gaze,

knowing my gaze

upon you

was just 

as ravenous?

:

A repost, this time with audio.

©SirenSong1208

Photograph taken by SirenSong1208

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

8 thoughts on “I feel you

  1. Great write, great read!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Takes me back…. thanks.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

