Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Teasing

8 Comments

FullSizeRender (1)

Teasing you with my words

as you do me.

Words that are sweet, sensuous, silky, sinful.

Sometimes dark, decadent, deviant, delicious.

Poetic verse I use in place of 

my fingers, my mouth, my body.

Words instead

of touches

of kisses

of the heaven of skin on skin.

To make you feel me.

To incite your desire

as you do mine.

Words that curl around you

like a wisp of smoke

like a vine.

Insinuating themselves

deep inside 

where they resonate.

A perfect fit.

Revealing what I’ve always known.

I was made 

just for you.

:

*This is not new but the power of words is always relevant.

©SirenSong1208

Photograph taken by Carlos Williams

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

8 thoughts on “Teasing

  1. Your words are poetry and a perfect fit for you. Even your photography. Well done!

    Like

  2. Thats a lovely thing to read 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. your words may not be new, but they’re teasing and sexy as always 😉

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

