Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Tastes of the sea

11 Comments

FullSizeRender

The moonlight upon water 

catches the lilt of the waves as they rise and fall.  

The ebb and flow of the tide

speaking in hushed tones.

The night is dark and as soft as velvet.

They are alone.  

The beach is deserted,

 the only indication otherwise 

the path of clothes leading to the waters edge.

They are there within the warm waters 

with nothing between them but the sea,

lapping around them.  

She is pressed to him, 

her arms around his neck

her hands in his hair and upon his neck

caressing him.

His hands stroke her back, her hips, her arse

gripping their curve and pulling her to him 

pressing his urgent arousal against her

finding her warm and willing.

Their kisses are deep

tongues tangling

teeth nibbling.

They are lost in each other

fingers sensually smoothing over wet skin.

.

He lifts her up and as he does so

she wraps her long legs around his waist

his hard against her soft.

She arches her back

and he leans down to take a nipple between his lips

laving the tight rosebud with his tongue.

Enjoying the feel of her

and how she tastes of the sea.

The way he touches her

arouses her so completely

makes her wild to feel him inside of her.

As she kisses him

she wraps her legs tighter

pressing against him.

.

They groan into each other’s mouths

as he enters her

his hands squeezing her cheeks

controlling the movement

both of them lost to their arousal

as it violently crests.

She holds tightly to his shoulders

as he thrusts into her again and again

taking them down to the sand

water rushing over them

cooling their heated skin

but never dousing the fire between them.

:

*Another piece that is not new but I beg your indulgence with this repost, my mind consumed with the sea at the moment.

©SirenSong1208

Photograph taken from Pinterest

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

11 thoughts on “Tastes of the sea

  1. Beautiful, Siren. I am no stranger to lovinf the sea. 😉💙

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Sensual, beautiful, erotic, hot, hard, and liquid soft. Your word entertain me, your soul enchants me. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh my goodness I was riding the high with you there! Whew🔥

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Very nice. Like a from here to eternity moment. Wow.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. … so again finding yourself at the waters edge, in the grip of passion and desire
    Just indulging a little ;))
    Fantastic as always Christine

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

