Siren Whispers

Siren Song

Wrists

6 Comments

img_3140

Wrists

Touched

With tender fingers

Upon sensitive skin

A provocation

An awakening

Of feral need

.

Wrists

Held

Within a manacle

Of your will

Pinned

And possessed

For pleasure

.

Wrists

Kissed

A rapid pulse

Beating

Beneath your lips

My scent

An invading army

Upon your senses

An invocation

Of your need

.

Wrists

Pale and vulnerable

Soft skin

Reddened

By your attentions

The burn left

Showing desire’s path

And my destruction

:

©SirenSong1208 ~ 2017

Photograph taken from Pinterest

 

Author: sirensong1208

I created this blog as a way to express myself using my poetry and photography. It is a reflection of who I am and of the things that interest me. I have many muses…perhaps the greatest one being my love of the sea, how I gravitate to anything relating to water, how I feel a pull toward it deep in my bones. At times I will be revisiting content that I have shared on Twitter which has, until now, been the forum I have expressed myself in. That said, the content will change over time as the blog grows and develops. It is my hope that the reader will enjoy the journey.

6 thoughts on “Wrists

  1. One of the most erotic spots of the female anatomy……

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The willing, trusting submission is intoxicating. Loved this.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

